Home > Parish Council

Parish Council

Name Address Tel. Responsibilities
Kerry Burn
Pikemans Rest, Top Road, Rattlesden IP30 0SJ (01449) 736105  
Vice Chair:
Julie Rayner
15 Windyridge Rattlesden IP30 0SW (01449) 737067  
Peter Brooke Francis House, Holly Bush Lane, High Town Green, Rattlesden IP30 0SU (01449) 736550 Council representative on the Airfield Liaison Group
Tony Edwards 9 Windyridge Rd, IP30 0SW (01449) 737592 Council representative on the Village Hall Management Committee
David Goodlad  Valley View, Lower Road IP30 0RQ 07411 385612  
Dan Jewers Wood Hall, Rattlesden IP30 0RP (01449) 736233  
Russell Morley Avis House, Birds Green, Rattlesden IP30 0RH (01449) 736087 Finance Councillor

We also have two working groups:-

Finance & DevelopmentCllr Brooke, Goodlad, Cllr Morley

Housing DevelopmentCllr Burn, Cllr Edwards, Cllr Jewers and Cllr Rayner

Parish Council Officers

Role Name Address Tel.
Clerk Doug Reed Second Thoughts, Church Road, Elmswell IP30 9DY 01359 241009
Footpaths Officer Gaye Reid   (01449) 736259
Tree Warden Carol Williamson Brook Vale House, Stowmarket Road,  Rattlesden IP30 0RR (01449) 736362

Associated Documents